Our Team

Bill Adams, AIA                                Bio

President

wadams@trainarchitects.com

 

Tom Keogh                                        Bio

Managing Architect

tkeogh@trainarchitects.com

 

M. Kirk Train, FAIA                          Bio Founder/Principal Emeritus

ktrain@trainarchitects.com

 

Robin Crumpler, LEED AP BD+C

Architect

rcrumpler@trainarchitects.com

 

Aaron Gahr

Architect

agahr@trainarchitects.com

 

Jenny Koster

jkoster@trainarchitects.com

 

 

612 East Jefferson Street  |  Charlottesville, Virginia 22902 | 434 293.2965

 

 

Copyright 2021 Train Architects